TERM DATES 2019 - 2020...

[  ] - VOCAL RECORDING 

[  ] - FILMED PERFORMANCE

[  ] - HOLIDAYS

[  ] - THEATRE SHOWCASE

Term 1

SUNDAYS

Sun 03-Nov

Sun 10-Nov

Sun 17-Nov

Sun 24-Nov

Sun 01-Dec

Sun 08-Dec

Sun 15-Dec

 CHRISTMAS 

FRIDAYS

Fri 02-Nov

Fri 09-Nov

Fri 16-Nov

Fri 23 -Nov

Fri 07-Dec

Fri 14-Dec

Fri 21-Dec

 CHRISTMAS 

 term 2

SUNDAYS

Sun 05-Jan

Sun 12-Jan

Sun 19-Jan 

Sun 26-Jan

 Sun 02-Feb 

Sun 09-Feb

Sun 16-Feb

 HALF TERM 

Sun 01-Mar

 Sun 08-Mar 

Sun 15-Mar

Sun 22-Mar

Sun 29-Mar

Sun 05-Apr

 EASTER 

FRIDAYS

Fri 03-Jan

Fri 10-Jan

Fri 18-Jan

Fri 24-Jan

Fri 31-Jan

Fri 07-Feb

Fri 14-Feb

 HALF TERM 

Fri 06-Mar

Fri 13-Mar

Fri 20-Mar

Fri 27-Mar

Fri 03-Apr

EASTER

         term 3

SUNDAYS

Sun 26-Apr

Sun 03-May

 Sun 10-May 

 Sun 17-May 

 HALF TERM 

Sun 31-May

Sun 07-Jun

Sun 14-Jun

Sun 21-Jun

Sun 28-Jun

Sun 05-Jul

Sun 12-Jul

Sun 19-Jul

Sun 26-Jul

 SUMMER 

FRIDAYS

Fri 24-Apr

Fri 01-May

Fri 08-May

Fri 15-May

 HALF TERM 

Fri 29-May

Fri 05-Jun

Fri 12-Jun

Fri 19-Jun

Fri 26-Jun

Fri 03-Jul

Fri 10-Jul

Fri 17-Jul

Fri 24-Jul

Fri 31-Jul

 SUMMER 

         term 4

SUNDAYS

Sun 06-Sept

Sun13-Sept

Sun 20-Sept

Sun 27-Sept

Sun 04-Oct

Sun 11-Oct

Sun 18-Oct

 HALF TERM 

Sun 01-Nov

Sun 08-Nov

Sun 15-Nov

Sun 22-Nov

Sun 29-Nov

Sun 06-Dec

Sun 13-Dec

Sun 20-Dec

 CHRISTMAS 

FRIDAYS

Fri 04-Sept

Fri 11-Sept

Fri 18-Sept

Fri 25-Sept

Fri 02 -Oct

Fri 09-Oct

Fri 16-Oct

Fri 23-Oct

 HALF TERM 

Fri 06-Nov

Fri 13-Nov

Fri 20-Nov

Fri 27-Nov

Fri 04-Dec

Fri 11-Dec

Fri 18-Dec

 CHRISTMAS 

Show More

2020 WORKSHOP DATES:

February Half Term Workshop Dates:

Ages 7-17 17th, 18th & 19th February 2019

Ages 4-6 20th February 2019

Easter Workshop Dates:

Ages 7-17 11th, 12th & 13th April 2019

Ages 4-6 14th April 2019

Summer Workshop Dates:

Ages 7-17 3rd, 4th & 5th August 2019

Ages 4-6 6th August 2019