Reach%2520Mat%2520Showcase%25202019%2520
Reach-5.jpg

TERM DATES 2022

SUNDAY PERFORMING ARTS
JANUARY - APRIL 2022

Sun 09-Jan

Sun 16-Jan

Sun 23-Jan

Sun 30-Jan

Sun 06-Feb

Sun 13-Feb

HALF TERM

Sun 27-Feb

Sun 06-Mar

Sun 13-Mar

Sun 20-Mar

Sun 27-Mar

Sun 03-Apr

Sun 10-Apr

 HALF TERM

Sun 24-Apr

FRIDAY DANCE
JANUARY - APRIL 2022

Fri 07-Jan

Fri 14-Jan

Fri 21-Jan

Fri 28-Jan

Fri 04-Feb

Fri 11-Feb

HALF TERM

Fri 25-Feb

Fri 04-Mar

Fri 11-Mar

Fri 18-Mar

Fri 25-Mar

Fri 01-Apr

Fr 08-Apr

 HALF TERM

Fri 22-Apr

Fri 29-Apr

SUNDAY PERFORMING ARTS
MAY -JULY 2022

Sun 01-May

Sun 08-May

Sun 15-May

Sun 22-May

Sun 29-May

QUEENS JUBILEE

Sun 12-Jun

Sun 19-Jun

Sun 26-Jun

Sun 03-Jul

Sun 10-Jul

Sun 17-Jul 

Sun 24-Jul

HALF TERM

Fri 06-May

Fri 13-May

Fri 20-May

Fri 27-May

QUEENS JUBILEE

Fri 10-Jun

Fri 17-Jun

Fri 24-Jun

Fri 01-Jul

Fri 08-Jul

Fri 15-Jul

Fri 22-Jul

Fri 29-Jul

HALF TERM

FRIDAY DANCE
MAY - JULY 2022

Sun 04-Sept

Sun 11-Sept

Sun 18-Sept

Sun 25-Sept

Sun 02-Oct

Sun 09-Oct

Sun 16-Oct

Sun 23-Oct- SHOWCASE

 HALF TERM 

Sun 06-Nov

Sun 13-Nov

Sun 20-Nov

Sun 27-Nov

Sun 04-Dec

Sun 11-Dec

Sun 18-Dec

 CHRISTMAS 

SUNDAY PERFORMING ARTS
SEPTEMBER - DECEMBER 2022

FRIDAY DANCE
SEPTEMBER - DECEMBER 2022

Fri 02-Sept

Fri 09-Sept

Fri 16-Sept

Fri 23-Sept

Fri 30-Sept

Fri 07-Oct

Fri 14-Oct

Fri 21-Oct

 HALF TERM 

Fri 04-Nov

Fri 11-Nov

Fri 18-Nov

Fri 25-Nov

Fri 02-Dec

Fri 06-Dec

Fri 16-Dec

 CHRISTMAS 

2022 Workshop Dates 

February Workshop Dates 

Ages 7-17: 14th, 15th & 16th February from 10am - 3pm

Ages 4-6: 17th February from 10am - 3pm

April Workshop Dates

Ages 7-17: 11th, 12th, 13th April from 10am - 3pm

Ages 4-6: 14th April from 10am - 3pm

A

July Workshop Dates 

Ages 7-17: 25th, 26th & 27th July from 10am - 3pm 

Ages 4-6: 28th July from 10am - 3pm